Accessing Study Settings

While inside a Recollective Study, you will see an Admin button on the left-hand side of the colored navigation bar (it does not appear to participants).

Select this button to reveal a dropdown menu where the first option is Study Settings.

From the Study Settings area, you can edit the  Study State. You will also get access to a list of six separate settings areas: 
Finally, you can access the following Options:
  • Setup Guide: relaunch the informational Setup Guide that appeared on your first visit
  • Reschedule Activities: bulk edit the start date of your Activities without losing the structure
  • Copy Study (only visible to Analysts)
  • Delete Study (only visible to Analysts)
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.