Settings: Site Notices

In the Site Administration area, under Settings, you will find a Site Notices sub-section. It allows you to customize several important messages that might be shown to Panelists on your site.

It includes the customization of the following notices:

  • Notice displayed before site is open to Panelist (before Participant Access has started)

  • Notice displayed after site is closed to Panelists (once Participant Access has ended)

  • Introduction shown above the Registration form

    Note: Notices can be left blank if you do not have any important information to share
  • Notice to applicants disqualified due to choices made on the Registration form (only applicable if profile fields with disqualifying are shown on the Registration Form)

  • Notice to applicants when site is over capacity (if the number of Active Participants has been)
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.