Limiting Activity Visibility

Each Activity can have different visibility settings - both in terms of Activity Visibility and Response Visibility. You can independently change which participants are permitted to see and complete the Activity and, once completed, how visible the responses are to those people. 

Activity Visibility

The default for a new Activity in terms of its visibility (i.e. accessibility) is All participants. You can also restrict the visibility of an Activity to one or more Segments using the Only select segments option. 

If you choose to restrict Activity Visibility, you must select at least one Segment from the drop-down list otherwise the Activity will remain unseen by all participants. Similarly, ensure any Segment(s) you select have one or more people in them.