How to Change the Participant Access Start Date

Participant Access dates determine the period in which Participants are able to access the site. Participant Access will begin automatically based on the dates in the original order form. If your project has delayed, an Analyst can push out the Participant Access Start date to align with the new dates for the project. 

To change the Participant Access date for a Site, follow these steps:

­čôŹ Go to Site Administration > Settings > Subscription
  1. Locate the Start date under the Active Phases pane
  2. Click Edit 
  3. Select the new Start date. The End date will adjust automatically based on the Subscription length
  4. Click Apply Settings to save your changes 

Once you have completed these steps, you will have successfully changed the Participant Access date for your Site. 

Note: Once Participant Access starts, the date will lock. If you need to make a change to your subscription after Participant Access has started, contact helpdesk@recollective.com for support.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.